The Federal Ministry of Constitutional Affairs, Reforms, Deregulation and Justice encompasses the following administrative departments:

The Directorate for European and International Affairs,
the Directorate for Public Affairs and Communications,
the Directorate General for Civil Law,
the Directorate General for the Prison Service and Preventive Detention,
the Directorate General for Central Administration and Co-ordination,
the Directorate General for Criminal Law,
the Directorate for Constitutional Service.

Furthermore, the following persons are part of the Permanent Representation in Brussels:

Mag. Agata BILINSKA, Head of the Judicial Department
Mag. Peter MARTSCHINI, Judge at the Labour and Social Court Vienna
Mag. Judith WIMMER, Judge at the District Court Salzburg